Meaghan Martin wasn’t surprised about JEMI

Check out JustJaredJr’s article where she says

“Honestly, no [I wasn’t surprised] (laughs), not at all. I’ve known them both for two years and watched them. They’re both great people and I’m so happy for both of them.”

Don’t forget to follow me at http://twitter.com/jeminewsweb for Jemi news ONLY.

2 Responses to “Meaghan Martin wasn’t surprised about JEMI”

  1. jemi4ever Says:

    I agree with Meghan, I mean us Jemi fans have been watching Joe and Demi dance around their true feelings for years. I am glad that their friends and co-workers are happy for both of them.

  2. onetreephil Says:

    agree agree agree!! hahaha jemi was always there!

Leave a Reply

