Joe brings soup to Demi?

Keep in mind that this is unconfirmed.

From Michelle:

I work at Sweet Salt Foodshop, which is located in Toluca Lake just on Riverside Drive. I was working yesterday (Monday the 12th) and I was surprised to see none other than Joe Jonas come in our shop a little after 7:30 PM. He bought two servings of soup and I wasn’t able to ask for a photo with him as I was working. He was smiling a lot and seemed really happy, even asking me how my day at work had been. He was very polite to me as well and really seemed like a normal guy.

Source OceanUp


Don’t forget to follow me at http://twitter.com/jeminewsweb for Jemi news ONLY.

4 Responses to “Joe brings soup to Demi?”

  1. 'hannah Says:

    I’m sorry, but I’m 100% sure that this isn’t true. It was an OceanUp hater who wanted to mess with them who e-mailed that story to them.

    • jeminews Says:

      That’s why I said it was unconfirmed..
      I don’t see how it would mess with them though. If anything it’s sweet. My thoughts on it being fake was more if the person was a Jemi fan and was trying to convince people who thought it was just for PR.

  2. Jemifan08357 Says:

    I think its true…why would someone waste their time coming up with a huge story that Joe Jonas bought soup.I mean they named the exact place and location of the the shop,so they obviously aren’t lying.

    • jeminews Says:

      Because some people do that. My first thought was that a Jemi fan did it to show the relationship was genuine.
      I’d like to think it’s true as my first thought when Demi tweeted she was sick was that he should bring her soup lol But in reality we don’t know.

Leave a Reply

