On the Blue Carpet

Is it JUST me or does Joe take a pick at Demi’s boobs in the 2nd vid at 0:10 ??

Don’t forget to follow me at http://twitter.com/jeminewsweb for Jemi news ONLY.

8 Responses to “On the Blue Carpet”

  1. JemiCris Says:

    wow, they are both so lucky to have each other πŸ™‚

    Demis looked STUNNING i loved her outfit! she really knew how to pull that off πŸ˜‰
    And they both looks so happy and pretty much in love. Joe rubbing her is the cuttest thing ever, I dont think i have ever seen such a beautiful couple.
    I love HP and I was thrilled when i found out Jamie Bower and Bonnie Wright were daiting, but these guys… WOW im speachless. πŸ˜€

  2. JemiCris Says:

    oh, and btw.
    You ROCK, youre always updating so quick! youre really an amazing fan πŸ˜‰ Jemi should be really thankfull for having amazing supperters like you.

    • jeminews Says:

      Aww thank you you’re so sweet!
      I do love Jemi and I originally made the site for myself, like a Jemi diary, but now I love updating it for you guys.
      You rock to for checking it out and commenting, that made my day πŸ™‚

  3. Mahh Says:

    what does that woman ask them in video #6?? joe and demi look at each other and seem a bit annoyed by the question and the reporters really laugh afterwards.
    I understood: “are you a wolf?” but I’m sure that wasn’t it. Or maybe it was and that’s why they look a little creeped out.
    Did anyone get the question?

  4. Mahh Says:

    sorry…it was actually video #7 xD

Leave a Reply

