Demi Lovato & Joe Jonas on Singing Together

Don’t forget to follow me at http://twitter.com/jeminewsweb for Jemi news ONLY. (I post things on this twitter that do not make the site.)

3 Responses to “Demi Lovato & Joe Jonas on Singing Together”

  1. kimyanc Says:

    I know they are old but God they make me laugh like crazy:D lololol I don’t think they were dating here but I believe they were talking about it, because Joe totally doens’t respond to that brother sister question:D these two always making me awwwwww

  2. Cris Says:

    YES!!!
    im with you.
    This is one of my fab old (kinda) interviews!
    they are SO CUTE, I think these are the times were they realized they were totally falling for each other.
    I love them SO MUCH, and i reaaaaally need to get someone like Joe to Demi, or Demi to Joe, they are meant to be.

  3. jemi4ever Says:

    OMG these two are smothering us with cuteness and flirting and I love every moment of it

Leave a Reply

