N’abandonne Pas AKA the awful french version of Can’t Back Down – CR2

Warning : Turn the sound off, this is horrendous! And the lyrics! Oh dear God the lyrics..

Gifs from the clip here and here Thanks @Johannajoie

Don’t forget to follow me at http://twitter.com/jeminewsweb for Jemi news ONLY. (I post things on this twitter that do not make the site.)

13 Responses to “N’abandonne Pas AKA the awful french version of Can’t Back Down – CR2”

  1. kimyanc Says:

    very very cute smitchie moments..I’m i a point that i really don’t know what to think! and I really don’t know if they will ever be together..but i really just want to see Demi happy…

    • jeminews Says:

      Honnestly I don’t think they are on good terms right now. And I just want Demi haapy too, and to me right now Joe isn’t the guy for her. Maybe later, wayyyyyyyyy later. Plus she’s still very young. I just hope they can be friends again, eventhough I still don’t really like Joe, just so Demi can have the best time on tour and it not being ultra awkward. But I doubt it’ll ever be the same.

      • gladys Says:

        sorry but why are you always so pessimistic?:)
        i think it can be the same remember what demi said before:he will be always there for me no matter what.. and she said alot things like that.i just want to believe it:)and i think chemistry like theirs cant end that shortly.
        random:i cant stop looking at these:

      • jeminews Says:

        Because I am.
        I always though Demi was being naive when she was saying that. Of course she was gonna say that. It doesn’t take much to realize they aren’t on good terms. And I think Demi was very hurt by the break up.
        As a soon to be 20 year old female with some experience on the dating scene it’s my opinion. And I think it’s the most realistic one. Realist people have often been called pessimist.. πŸ™‚

  2. laura Says:

    yeah I admit the song is not really good even if I’m French πŸ™‚ but I like the scenes we see in the clip ;). Concerning Jemi I don’t know either if I want to see them together again. I mean Joe really hurt her and maybe she needs time to get through it. I just hope that Demi is fine and she’ll be able to enjoy the tour even if Joe is there

    • jeminews Says:

      La chanson est horrible lol! Un carnage. La fille a une voix Γ  me faire saigner les oreilles et les paroles sont juste minables. Mais oui, les nouveaux clips sont bien lol πŸ˜›

    • jeminews Says:

      Et je suis contente de voir que quelqu’un est d’accord avec moi Γ  propos de Jemi πŸ™‚

  3. laura Says:

    i wanna share my opinion about the chelsea thing:she said kissing joe was a good gig,he’s a good kisser etc..but what demi said it was for acting purposes.
    this proves demi’s matureness..chelsea is just speaking for publicity..
    she did great about unfollowing her:)

    • jeminews Says:

      Hummm She answered what she was being asked.. Just like Demi did and people were saying she was a publicity whore for talking about it so much, but Demi/Jemi fans defended her. It’s the same for Chelsea. So it seems a bit hypocrite to me to bash Chelsea for that if you defended Demi. Or not bash her for that if you were in fact doing it to Demi.. But that’s my opinion πŸ™‚

  4. ellen Says:

    hi Ceecile!you’re the fastest person about the jemi news.i know you’re one of the biggest jemi fans..dont care about what haters say i love u so much!!

  5. JemiHasHeart Says:

    Anyone notice zacktaylor sayin that Joe misses demi’s “big” butt? Uhm he must really want his readers back bcuz they only looked 4 jemi… Gawsh, anywhoo I think we should all just keep our mouths shut about whether or not jemi is on good terms until tour. Because they haven’t even seen eachother yet! Only they and God knows what they think!

Leave a Reply

