Wouldn’t Change A Thing – Music Video

Don’t forget to follow me at http://twitter.com/jeminewsweb for Jemi news ONLY. (I post things on this twitter that do not make the site.)

3 Responses to “Wouldn’t Change A Thing – Music Video”

  1. kimyanc Says:

    Just because this was always the place for me to remind how much Jemi was important to me i couldn’t not comment one the video that just made me tear all up and miss them..
    I know it’s crazy..but it’s Jemi, and with them nothing is normal

  2. Vero Says:

    I wonder if they have been in the same room togethet since the breakup. Wonder what really happened?

  3. ItsCaroDiaz Says:

    I love the video, but it makes me cry because its hard for me to see that Joe and Demi are not together, and in the live chat my hopes went down!! I still have faith that Joe and Demi are going to be together..but for some reason it looks like its going to take long and first they will just stay best friends!!

Leave a Reply

