Tour = Hershey – Videos

Gotta Find You // This Is Me

This Is Me

Wouldn’t Change A Thing

La Baby At the begining Joe & Demi joke around a little

Nick on the drums during WCAT

Get Back 1

La La Land 1

Remember December 1

Catch Me // Don’t Forget 1

Got Dynamite 1

It’s Not Too Late 1

JB Soundcheck

Mucical chairs. Joe= “Everyone say Hi to Demi again!” at 3:55

Nick & Demi talking


Don’t forget to follow me at http://twitter.com/jeminewsweb for Jemi news ONLY. (I post things on this twitter that do not make the site.)

13 Responses to “Tour = Hershey – Videos”

  1. Camille Says:

    Aww this is so cute (: THEYRE SOOO CUTE! Hope you get more videos … I follow U on twitter, and I saw your cont tweet about all this chemistry between them, and the thing at LA Baby and Demis “yo, yo Joe happy birthday (?” You really make my day girl, thank u so much … Hope u get videos about this moments πŸ˜€

  2. Lalia Says:

    Lol at Joe and Demi joking around… it’s quite cute but she still clearly likes Nick more atm… but who can blame her. Sometimes I think maybe Joe and Demi just HAVE to be friends because they’re on tour together and have a movie coming out, but then sometimes they’re really sweet to each other so im not sure 😦 x

    thanks for all the videos πŸ™‚ x

  3. mesha Says:

    I never really cared so much about to people being a couple before but i honestly think joe and demi are soulmates and they will find they way back to each other it my not be now or tomorrow but one day they will

  4. Vinnie Says:

    Well, after Joe’s been recently spotted hanging out with Ashley, I have to admit that I kind of support NEMI more than JEMI now. I mean, I’m still so excited when seeing JEMI chemistries, but seeing NEMI ones make me melt. I really ❀ NEMI. Just think if Joe wants to hang out with any girl, it's fine with me now. He is the one who broke up with Demi and being with other girl, so he doesnt deserve Demi anymore.

  5. Annie Says:

    I just watched the Video of LA Baby where Joe & Demi are jocking around. it’s so hilarious. but she is just walking away from him, i don’t know why, but i don’t like to see her walking away from him like that. it’s kinda ignorant. – my opinion. one question? is demi wearing the blue dress @ every concert? ohh and when demi was like ‘Happy Birthday’ the second time, did he answered with ‘sweet.’ ?? πŸ˜€
    that would be awesome. j e m i m o m e n t ❀

    oh and i don't like Nemi. and Joe & Ashley too. Jemi is true love β™₯

    • jeminews Says:

      First two show she wore the blue version, third show the purple one, 4rth show the blue one, and 5th & 6th show the purple one.
      I don’t think it was, they did some sort of high five and were joking around the whole time she was walking away.

  6. Annie Says:

    oh i’m sorry. i mean, is she wearing always the same violet dress.

  7. Ediza Demina Says:

    Jemi Jemi just Jemi , β™₯ i love them both but i agree with annie nemi will not work for me or joe with ashley , jemi is true love β™₯ i just hope the can find the love they had and go back togeheter β™₯

  8. Demian Says:

    Honestly, I’m really loving these nemi moments πŸ™‚ It seems like now that Joe and Demi are over now and are friendly again Nick and Demi have been getting closer. I know them two will never date but it’s still adorable watching them interact πŸ˜€ And as for Joe and Ashley, all I have to say is that I hope he gets his heart broken 10x harder than how much he hurt Demi. That is all πŸ˜€

  9. Vero Says:

    I honestly was shocked when I found out she was dating Joe. I’ve always thought and so do believe that she should have dating Nick.

  10. Pauline Says:

    I absolutely every single video you put on this site and I watch every single one too!! thanks for keeping us updated!! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

