Bb’s 18!

Happy Birffday Dems! You are officially a woman and I can now say what I think without fear of getting arrested…

Click on pics to view full size

…………………………… XD


Don’t forget to follow me at http://twitter.com/jeminewsweb for Jemi news ONLY. (I post things on this twitter that do not make the site.)

7 Responses to “Bb’s 18!”

  1. kimyanc Says:

    MY FAVOURITE POST EVER:) hahahaha i just love it:) your are awesome

  2. -PeAcE-LoVe-DEMI Says:

    awww…Demi is just…beautifully wonderful (?) i love her…never never never stop posting :]…this is the only jemi site that is actually updated…thank you so much… :]

  3. -PeAcE-LoVe-DEMI Says:

    hey ceecile :] i don’t know if u care or not…but i found pictures of joe and ashley at the baseball game…don’t know if u already found these just thought i’d let u know :] http://www.entertainmentwise.com/photos/55225/1/More-Proof-Twilights-Ashley-Greene-Is-Dating-Joe-Jonas
    thnx for posting!!!

    • jeminews Says:

      I already know about this. There are pictures of them kissing.
      This post is a Demi post. It’s for my bb. Please do not post about that dick on this.

  4. -PeAcE-LoVe-DEMI Says:

    ok…sorry…just thought i’d try and help

    • jeminews Says:

      I know & I’m sorry if it seems like I snapped at you, I really didn’t mean to =/
      But Joe & Ashley are a bit irelevant to me and on the site, especially on this particuliar post.
      It’s about Dem’s 18th bday and how fabulous, sweet, sexy she is. And now legal. =)

Leave a Reply

