CR2 Premiere – RD interview

Don’t forget to follow me at http://twitter.com/jeminewsweb for Jemi news ONLY. (I post things on this twitter that do not make the site.)

2 Responses to “CR2 Premiere – RD interview”

  1. Barbara Says:

    Nemi is really growing on me. Not necessarily as a couple, but you can’t say they aren’t cute together.

    • Vinnie Says:

      You’re right! They’ve already grown on me the same time with JEMI, abt 3 years ago, but JEMI in me at that time is too strong so I choose to support JEMI instead of NEMI, but now after Joe proves that he cant bring happiness for Demi. I think Nick is more SUITABLE, not necessarily to be a boyfriend, he only needs to be with her, make her laugh…like real BFFs. That makes my heart melt already!

Leave a Reply

