Walmart M&G

Click on pics to view full size

Donโ€™t forget to follow me at http://twitter.com/jeminewsweb for Jemi news ONLY. (I post things on this twitter that do not make the site.)

7 Responses to “Walmart M&G”

  1. Leona Says:

    Thanks for posting ๐Ÿ™‚ Yeah Demi’s doing her sarcastic “I’m really tired and don’t wanna be here” smile. :/ I get why people say she may have been rude.

    • jeminews Says:

      Me too. Sometimes people mistake her sarcastic answers as her being rude, and for that I defend her. But sometimes she really is rude & a bit bitchy. And yeah I know, everyone has their moments blah blah blah. But I’m not gonna make up excuses for her.

  2. Andrea Says:

    I love D with straight hair, her outfit and accessories are great too, I don’t blame her it’s obvious that she doesn’t feel comfortable around JJ, maybe on stage she’s cool with it, but off the stage it’s another story, I think sometimes she gets tired of faking that everything is fine, but on the other hand I read people saying that she was super nice with the fans, just when she wasn’t talking with anybody she looked kinda annoyed, I understand her, you can’t be always with a smile upon your face, she’s not a robot, sometimes people forget that “Celebrities” are human with feelings, it really makes me sad when i see DL pics faking a smile, because you can see the sadness across her face, her eyes disagree with her mouth, it would be better not to smile if she doesnt feel it, anyways I LOVE HER TO DEATH โค

  3. Barbara Says:

    It looks like Joe and Demi will never stand/sit next to each other. I mean, they are the main characters of the movie, they should have at least done a couple of pictures standing next to each other.

    And yes, Demi looks a little unhappy or whatever… but who would expect her to be all smiley 24/7? I’m sure she appreciates all the fans that came up to her and asked for autographs. She must have been tired or in a bad mood. Happens to everyone!!

  4. rockmis Says:

    Agreed with andrea and barbara!! demi try the best!!! come on!!!

  5. Besho Says:

    I love her with straight hair โค
    and I don't know if Joe was looking at her while (air drumming?) in the 2nd and 3rd picture But if he was I'm glad she's giving him the cold shoulder and not even laughing ๐Ÿ˜€
    and her being rude I wont make up excuses but a lot of ppl said she was nice so idk. But honestly I'd be a bit bitchy if I was her I'd feel bad about it later though lol
    But I noticed that Demi is bitchy when she's tired/sad/around Joe/or when something about Jashley surffs up.
    and I actually believe that every girl has a bitchy side even if she's the nicest person ever, so I wont hate her or like her less because of it ๐Ÿ˜€

    Thanx 4 posting ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

