Tour = Toronto Sept 3 – Videos

Nick & Demi – Stop The World 1 & 2 & 3 & 4 & 5

This Is Me // Wouldn’t Change A Thing

This Is Me

Wouldn’t Change A Thing

Clips of Demi’s set

Get Back 1

Catch Me // Don’t Forget 1

Don’t Forget 1

Don’t forget to follow me at http://twitter.com/jeminewsweb for Jemi news ONLY. (I post things on this twitter that do not make the site.)

6 Responses to “Tour = Toronto Sept 3 – Videos”

  1. kimyanc Says:

    nick and demi made my day:D i would love a duet:D

  2. Barbara Says:

    yeah they are really cute together… i’m starting to like Nemi more than Jemi… hmm..

  3. Vinnie Says:

    I have to admit that when I see Nick and Demi singing and playing guitar together, it seems to me that I totally forget abt Joe or JEMI. I’m really flooded in happiness, even words can’t describe. If I say that “I hate Jemi” (even I want to hate, bcz Joe doesnt deserve my support anymore), it’s telling lies, bcz it’s not easy to hate sth u’ve love for 3 years. But I can clearly announce that I’m totally a NEMI fan now. I ❤ NEMI (both their friendship and maybe LOVE in future)

  4. rockmis Says:

    for more duets of nick and demi!!!!!!!! 😀 jemi need time….i think!! so hello nick and demi music 😉

  5. Leona Says:

    I really like Nemi, but i know it’s NEVER gonna happen. Their friendship atm is really cute though… she needs more friends to trust 🙂

Leave a Reply

