Tour = Sacramento – Videos

This Is Me // Wouldn’t Change A Thing

Get Back 1

La La Land 1

Catch Me // Don’t Forget 1 & 2

Don’t Forget 1

Got Dynamite 1

Can’t Back Down 1 & 2

It’s Not Too Late 1

It’s On 1

Don’t forget to follow me at http://twitter.com/jeminewsweb for Jemi news ONLY. (I post things on this twitter that do not make the site.)

3 Responses to “Tour = Sacramento – Videos”

  1. AllforJemi Says:

    Unfortunately, it looks as if the Jemi ship has sailed away. 😦 Doubt that they are friends anymore either…..TRUST is virtually impossible to get back.

    • Leona Says:

      I agree… I doubt they’ve spent more than a minute together not on stage. And I hoped they’d go back to being friends, but I think I underestimated how mad Demi is at him… after cr2 premiered they’ve stopped even trying to be friendly on stage :/ I’m glad for her though… she needs to move on 🙂 x

  2. Carito Says:

    Snif!!! 😦
    la esperanza debe ser lo ultimo q se pierde …. Please
    saludos a todos

Leave a Reply

