Jemi movie date

Same day as Teen Vogue Photoshoot

Rumour has it they saw Dear John… Or Date Night

Pictures thanks to jonasonline

Donโ€™t forget to follow me at http://twitter.com/jeminewsweb for Jemi news ONLY.

7 Responses to “Jemi movie date”

  1. Jemifan08357 Says:

    Omg demis hair was So puffy cause of that shoot they did.LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks for posting ๐Ÿ˜€ Joejonasphotos was not working at all for meeee โ™ฅ

  2. kimyanc Says:

    I don’t know how you do this but i just love it..you always put all the best things in here,,thanks thanks:D you’re awesome:d

    • jeminews Says:

      Ah ah thank you! You’re awesome for checking the site and loving Jemi ๐Ÿ˜€
      I just look around everywhere and I surch “jemi” in the trending and try to find some new stuff. But like Demi said, just because someone tweeted your name doesn’t mean it’s good and sometimes I come upon some very disturbing and hater comments :/

  3. JemiCris Says:

    They are too good to be true!

    I cant believe how cute they areee โค
    I think This is the first time Joe is all smiley when the papparazzi is so close

  4. Lauren Says:

    As uasual u put THE best photos up your truely amazing like i say keep it up i rate you 10\10

Leave a comment